Geo-Red http://www.geo-red.org/ Geo-Red - Recursos Educativos Digitais para o Ensino da Geografia pt-pt Sun, 18 Nov 2018 01:32:40 +0000 <![CDATA[CONSIG - Using GIS in teaching/learning processes]]> http://geored.dge.mec.pt/recursos/consig---using-gis-in-teachinglearning-processes <![CDATA[La Tierra a vista de satélite]]> http://geored.dge.mec.pt/recursos/la-tierra-a-vista-de-satelite <![CDATA[Une plate-forme pédagogique collaborative pour enseigner la géographie au lycée]]> http://geored.dge.mec.pt/recursos/une-plate-forme-pedagogique-collaborative-pour-enseigner-la-geographie-au-lycee <![CDATA[Jouer au citoyen avec Google Earth]]> http://geored.dge.mec.pt/recursos/jouer-au-citoyen-avec-google-earth <![CDATA[Geospatial Analysis]]> http://geored.dge.mec.pt/recursos/geospatial-analysis <![CDATA[Fractal Cities]]> http://geored.dge.mec.pt/recursos/fractal-cities <![CDATA[Reading, ‘Riting, ‘Rithmetic…… GIS - the fourth “R” in education?]]> http://geored.dge.mec.pt/recursos/reading-lriting-lrithmetichh-gis---the-fourth-lrr-in-education <![CDATA[GIS in Teacher Education – Facilitating GIS Applications in Secondary School Geography]]> http://geored.dge.mec.pt/recursos/gis-in-teacher-education-n-facilitating-gis-applications-in-secondary-school-geography <![CDATA[GIS as a Web 2.0 Education Tool ]]> http://geored.dge.mec.pt/recursos/gis-as-a-web-20-education-tool <![CDATA[Learning to Think Spatially: GIS as a Support System in the K-12 Curriculum]]> http://geored.dge.mec.pt/recursos/learning-to-think-spatially-gis-as-a-support-system-in-the-k-12-curriculum <![CDATA[Using Remote Sensing and GIS to Teach Inquiry-Based Spatial Thinking Skills: An Example Using the GLOBE Program’s Integrated Earth Systems Science]]> http://geored.dge.mec.pt/recursos/using-remote-sensing-and-gis-to-teach-inquiry-based-spatial-thinking-skills-an-example-using-the-globe-programrs-integrated-earth-systems-science <![CDATA[The use cases of digital earth]]> http://geored.dge.mec.pt/recursos/the-use-cases-of-digital-earth <![CDATA[Ensino da Geografia e Formação Acrescida em Sistemas de Informação Geográfica]]> http://geored.dge.mec.pt/recursos/ensino-da-geografia-e-formacao-acrescida-em-sistemas-de-informacao-geografica <![CDATA[An Assessment of the Use of Geographical Information Systems (GIS) in Teaching Geography in Singapore Schools]]> http://geored.dge.mec.pt/recursos/an-assessment-of-the-use-of-geographical-information-systems-gis-in-teaching-geography-in-singapore-schools <![CDATA[7 things you should know about... Location-Aware Applications]]> http://geored.dge.mec.pt/recursos/7-things-you-should-know-about-location-aware-applications <![CDATA[7 things you should know about... Mapping Mashups]]> http://geored.dge.mec.pt/recursos/7-things-you-should-know-about-mapping-mashups <![CDATA[Google Earth as a (Not Just) Geography Education Tool]]> http://geored.dge.mec.pt/recursos/google-earth-as-a-not-just-geography-education-tool <![CDATA[Hide and Seek: GPS and Geocaching in the Classroom]]> http://geored.dge.mec.pt/recursos/hide-and-seek-gps-and-geocaching-in-the-classroom <![CDATA[Professional Development: Teachers Use of GIS to Enhance Student Learning]]> http://geored.dge.mec.pt/recursos/professional-development-teachers-use-of-gis-to-enhance-student-learning <![CDATA[The role of GIS in Digital Earth education]]> http://geored.dge.mec.pt/recursos/the-role-of-gis-in-digital-earth-education